Great American Songwriters


Songs by George Gershwin, Cole Porter, Richard Rodgers, Jerome Kern, Irving Berlin

With Kiri Te Kanawa, Frederica Von Stade, Bruce Hubbard

Track Listing

 1. Somebody Loves Me
  2. Begin The Beguine
  3. My Funny Valentine
  4. Bidin’ My Time
  5. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
  6. The Man I Love
  7. In The Still Of The Night
  8. Where Or When
  9. The Way You Look Tonight
  10. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  11. But Not For Me
  12. Always
  13. Someone To Watch Over Me
  14. I Concentrate On You
  15. Embraceable You
  16. All The Things You Are
  17. Night And Day