Christmas with Thomas Hampson

Buy Online

International Christmas Carols with The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra and conductor Hugh Wolff.

Track Listing

1 Joy the world
2 Adeste fideles
3 O Holy Night
4 In dulci jubilo
5 O du fröhliche
6 Tochter Zion
7 Macht hoch die Tür
8 Ding Dong! Merrily on High
9 The Little Drummer Boy
10 I Wonder as I Wander
11 O Tannenbaum
12 Morgen kommt der Weihnachtsmann
13 Still, wenn’s Kindlein schlafen will
14 Alleluia
15 Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas
16 White Christmas
17 Go Tell it on the Mountain
18 The first Nòel
19 Ave Maria
20 Es ist ein Ros’ entsprungen
21 Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht

More Recordings


View all Recordings