All Professional Inquiries

Centre Stage Artist Management


Stralauer Allee 1 | Raum 1.11 | 10245 Berlin

Judith Neuhoff
+49 30 5200 71762
E  judith.neuhoff@umusic.com

Jonathan Letts
+49 151 67826479
E  jonathan.letts@umusic.com

www.centrestagemanagement.com

Media and Public Relations, Europe:

maren borchers · for artists gmbh


Philip Krippendorff

Kurfürstendamm 211 · 10719 Berlin

+49-30-414 78 17 41
E  philip.krippendorff@forartists.de

W  forartists.de

Media and Public Relations U.S.

Lenny’s Studio


Catherine Pisaroni

P +1 917-287-8537
P +43 699 190 474 86
E catherine@lennysstudio.com

Jenna Wolf

E jenna@lennysstudio.com

W www.lennysstudio.com

Website & Digital Marketing

Lenny’s Studio


Catherine Pisaroni

Buchberg 2
A-8222 St. Johann/Herberstein
Austria

P +1 917-287-8537
P +43 699-190-474-86
E catherine@lennysstudio.com

W www.lennysstudio.com

Foundation

The Hampsong Foundation


Christie Finn

243 West 60th St.
New York, NY 10023

P +1 (646) 233 0074
E cfinn@hampsongfoundation.org

W hampsongfoundation.org
W songofamerica.net

Send a Message